Love Songs

2008 - Rhino Records

Produced by:
Jay Graydon, George Duke, Marcus Miller, Al Schmitt, Tommy Lipuma, Narada Michael Walden, Paul Brown & John Burk

1. We're In This Love Together
2. Teach Me Tonight
3. So Good
4. After All
5. Wait For The Magic (Live Version)
6. Your Song
7. Heaven And Earth
8. Through It All (Rema. Version)
9. Let It Rain (Rem. Version)
10. Not Like This
11. Brite N' Sunny Babe
12. Secrets Of Love (Rem. Version)
13. My Foolish Heart (Rem. Version)
14. Goodhands Tonight