1983 - Warner Bros.

Produced by:
Jay Graydon

Al Jarreau, Jay Graydon, Jerry Hey, Chuck Findley, Gary Grant, Bill Reichenbach, Charlie Loper, Lew McCreary, Jeremy Lubbock, David Foster Additional Musicians: Greg Mathieson, Tom Canning, Theophilus T. Blood, Steve George, Michael Omartian, Steve Porcaro, Robbie Buchanan, Abe Laboriel, Steve Gadd, Grey Trevorson, Jeff Porcaro, Victor Feldman

1. Mornin'
2. Boogie Down
3. I Will Be Here For You
4. Save Me
5. Step by Step
6. Black and Blues
7. Trouble In Paradise
8. Not Like This
9. Love Is Waiting